Mark Coffman
by on May 29, 2020
57 views

Elected Officials

District 1

Supervisor: Mike Wasserman
Elected: November 2010
Phone: (408) 299-5010
Email: mike.wasserman@bos.sccgov.org

 

District 2

Supervisor: Cindy Chavez
Elected: August 2013
Phone: (408) 299-5020
Email: cindy.chavez@bos.sccgov.org

 

District 3

Supervisor: Dave Cortese
Elected: November 2008
Phone: (408) 299-5030
Email: Not Published

 

District 4

Supervisor: Susan Ellenberg
Elected: January 2019
Phone: Not Published
Email: supervisor.ellenberg@bos.sccgov.org

 

District 5

Supervisor: Joe Simitian
Elected: November 2016
Phone: (408) 299-5050
Email: supervisor.simitian@bos.sccgov.org

 

County Assessor

Assessor: Larry Stone
Elected: November 1995
Phone: Not Published
Email: Not Published

 

District Attorney

District Attorney: Jeff Rosen
Elected: June 2010
Phone: (408) 299-3099
Email: jrosen@dao.sccgov.org

 

County Sheriff

Sheriff: Laurie Smith
Elected: November 1998
Phone: Not Published
Email: Not Published

 

Non-Elected Officials

County Executive
County Executive Officer: Jeffrey V. Smith, M.D., J.D.
Reports To: County Board of Supervisors
Phone: Not Published
Email: Not Published

 

COO

Chief Operating Officer: Miguel Márquez
Reports To: County Executive Officer: Jeffrey V. Smith, M.D., J.D.
Phone: Not Published
Email: Not Published

 

Emergency Management (OEM)
Director: Dana Reed
Reports To: County Executive Officer: Jeffrey V. Smith, M.D., J.D.
Phone: (408) 808-7800
Email: Not Published

 

Emergency Medical Services
Director: Jackie Lowther, MSN, MBA,
Reports To: County Executive Officer: Jeffrey V. Smith, M.D., J.D.
Phone: (408) 794-0610
Email: jackie.lowther@ems.sccgov.org

 

Public Health
Health Officer, Public Health Director: Sara H. Cody, MD
Reports To: County Executive Officer: Jeffrey V. Smith, M.D., J.D.
Phone: (408) 792-3798
Email: DeOnna.DeGruy@phd.sccgov.org

 

County Executive
Registrar of Voters: Shannon Bushey
Reports To: County Board of Supervisors
Phone: (408) 299-8683
Email: shannon.bushey@rov.sccgov.org

Posted in: Politics
Be the first person to like this.